Elders

Elders assist Pastor Jackson by providing Pastoral Care for the members of New Beginnings Fellowship Church. They will serve as a point of contact, as well as oversee and meet the needs of members that they are assigned to.

Your elder is assigned to you according to your last name. Click the tab below that corresponds with your last name to find out which elder is assigned to you. To contact your elder, please email them using the email address listed with their name.

A
Bobby Baker
bbaker@newbindy.org
Ba-Bi
Chelsey Bannister
cbannister@newbindy.com
Bl-By
Kathy Barnett
kbarnett@newbindy.com
Marvin Hawkins
mhawkins@newbindy.com
Ca-Ci
William Battle
wbattle@newbindy.com
Rita Abram
rabram@newbindy.com
Cl-Cy
Harvey Brooks
hbrooks@newbindy.com
D
Mark Davis
mdavis@newbindy.com
E
Alexia Ellis
aellis@newbindy.org
F
Chris Sears
csears@newbindy.com
G
Gloria Ellis
gellis@newbindy.com
Ha-Hi
Curtis Gilbert
cgilbert@newbindy.com
Ho-Hy
Terry Gingles
tgingles@newbindy.com
Ja-Ji
Beth Hayes
bhayes@newbindy.com
Jo-Jy
Nolan Jenkins
njenkins@newbindy.com
I, K, O
Sharon Jenkins
sjenkins@newbindy.com
Karen Turner
kturner@newbindy.com
L
Robert Jones
rjones@newbindy.com
Sheri Watts
swatts@newbindy.com
Ma-Mi
Michael Lindsay
mlindsay@newbindy.com
Mo-My
Tony Logan
tlogan@newbindy.com
N, P
Devon McDonald
dmcdonald@newbindy.com
Ra-Ri
Charles Nance
cnance@newbindy.com
Ro-Ry
Linda Nunley
lnunley@newbindy.com
Sa-Si
Armondo Parchman
aparchman@newbindy.com
Sk-Sy
Antonio Patterson
apatterson@newbindy.com
T
Elwood Reams
wreams@newbindy.com
Q, U, V, X, Y, Z
Wa-Wi
Pedro Spicer
pspicer@newbindy.com
Earla Trammell
etrammell@newbindy.com
Wo-Wy