Staff Directory

Pastor Robert “Bobby” Baker
Pastor of Family Ministries
bbaker@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 118

Sherry Curry
Church Administrator
scurry@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 110

Pastor Alexia Ellis
Executive Pastor
aellis@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 104

Michael Jackson
Building Superintendent
mjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 106

Tara Jackson “Lady T”
Executive Director
ltjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318

Timothy A. Jackson
Chief Operating Officer
tjackson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 134

Pastor Nate King
Pastor of Middle & High School Students
nking@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 114

Pastor Maurice Mumford
Pastor of Campus Ministry and Discipleship
mmumford@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318 x 119

Larry Wilson
Director of Music
lwilson@newbindy.org | 317-891-3318